Petoskey
75°
Sunny
Feels like: 75°F
Wind: 6mph W
Humidity: 55%
Pressure: 30.15"Hg
UV index: 8
Fri
77/61°F
Back To Search

Concerts in the Park

map...
Loading...
Occurring July 8, 2020 - August 21, 2020 on Wed Fri
12:00 pm
Pennsylvania Park - downtown Petoskey
411 East Lake Street
Petoskey, MI 49770
Cost: FREE
Contact & More Info
https://www.crookedtree.org/article/ctac-petoskey/charlotte-ross-lee-concerts-park
Contact: Crooked Tree Arts Center
Phone: 231.347.4337

The tradition continues!  More than 20 years of great lunchtime music continues during the Wednesday and Friday Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park; they're a great way to spend an hour.

Wed, July 08, 2020 - Nathan & Jessie
Fri, July 10, 2020 - Lee Anne Whitman & Friends
Wed, July 15, 2020 - The Lonely Lovers
Fri, July 17, 2020 - Botala w/ Greg Vadnais
Wed, July 22, 2020 - Boundary Waters
Fri, July 24, 2020 - The Real Ingredients
Wed, July 29, 2020 - Pete Jackson Country
Fri, July 31, 2020 - Katherine Ryan
Wed, August 05, 2020 - Jeff Pagel
Fri, August 07, 2020 - Story and James
Wed, August 12, 2020 - Brett Mitchell
Wed, August 19, 2020 - Holly Keller
Fri, August 21, 2020 - Chris Koury

Find room rates

room rates
x
Translate »