Petoskey Area Logo
FIND YOUR ROOM

Summit to Stein’s Snowshoe Supper

Back To Search

Summit to Stein’s Snowshoe Supper

map...
Loading...
Occurring Friday, January 18, 2019 - March 9, 2019 on Fri Sat
6:00 pm
Stein Eriksen's - Boyne Mountain
1 Boyne Mountain Road
Boyne Falls, MI 49713
Cost: $59 per person, plus tax and gratuity
Contact & More Info
http://www.boynemountain.com

Begin your journey with a scenic ride up the historic Hemlock chairlift, a brief spiced wine or hot cocoa warm up at Eagle's Nest, followed by a trek down Cold Springs with a bonfire and warm beverages at the halfway point. Finally, snowshoers will finish their trip at Stein Eriksen's to sit down to a three-course meal paired with live entertainment.

All-inclusive price is $65 per person.  Includes chairlift ride, hot toddy at Eagle's Nest, snowshoe rental, hot beverage at bonfire, three-course dinner at Stein Eriksen's, and taxes/gratuity. Cash bar available at dinner.

5pm
Every Friday and Saturday evening | January 4 - March 9

Click the date or weekend to make a reservation. You will be able to select your desired date in the ticket link.

Friday, January 18 & Saturday, January 19

Friday, January 25 & Saturday, January 26

Friday, February 1 & Saturday, February 2

Friday, February 8 & Saturday, February 9

Friday, February 15 & Saturday, February 16

Friday, February 22 & Saturday, February 23

Friday, March 1 & Saturday, March 2

Friday, March 8 & Saturday, March 9

brochures

Get FREE Travel Guides

Put the Petoskey Area at your fingertips

Petoskey Area Logo
Translate »